CRUCIFIX - Acid Reign

  • $9.99

Released in 2013, the fourth full-length album from Crucifix features special appearances from Bubba Sparxxx, Nappy Roots, Sean Paul of Youngbloodz and Big Rube of Outkast's Dungeon Family. Including the all time favorites; "Sidewayz", "Devil In A Chevy", "Chernobyl", "Forever's Like Life", Life Is Good", "Heaven" and more.  

• CURRENTLY ONLY AVAILABLE ON DIGITAL DOWNLOAD - All Sales of Digital Download Albums are final. We are unable to Refund Orders on Digital Content after it has been downloaded.