• The album Collection, Vol. 1 by Dirt Rock Empire recording artist Crucifix.
  • CRUCIFIX - The Collection, Vol. 1

CRUCIFIX - The Collection, Vol. 1

The Collection, Vol. 1 spotlights 17 of the best Crucifix tracks to date, with special features by Bubba Sparxxx, Sean Paul of Youngbloodz, Rittz, Goodie Mob, Nappy Roots, Madchild and more. Including the two new tracks San Diego and Underground Legend.

Buy the CD, complete with a stunning 24 page full-color booklet, packed with photos and more. Or get it Digital with a 9 page Digital Booklet and download it straight to your computer from our Check-Out Page. We love CD lovers! But we also know the world is going digital, so now when you purchase a hard copy of The Collection, Vol. 1 you get the Digital copy FREE.

Purchase an autographed copy of Cruce Signati and we'll have it personally made out to you or a friend, just drop the name you'd like it made out to in the notes when you place your order and we'll do the rest!

• CURRENTLY ONLY AVAILABLE ON DIGITAL DOWNLOAD - All Sales of Digital Download Albums are final. We are unable to Refund Orders on Digital Content after it has been downloaded.

  • $7.99